aktuální sportovní výsledky

Pohár 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Rusko

results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷RUSKO: Pohár¬ZEE÷WvZyDeKk¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Rusko¬ZC÷bLkmS8CS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vi5RG9ig¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_WvZyDeKk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/rusko/pohar/¬ZX÷00Rusko 005......0080000000183000Pohár 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Rusko¬~AA÷tpeLrxFn¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Vaynakh Shali¬ER÷1/256-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Vaynakh Shali¬JA÷K4BfDnUq¬WU÷fc-vaynakh-shali¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alania Vladikavkaz¬JB÷2T0aC6qj¬WV÷alania-vladikavkaz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzfPsdUh¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Cherkessk¬ER÷1/256-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Cherkessk¬JA÷tKa3BQbd¬WU÷inter-cherkessk¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Dynamo Stavropol¬JB÷UZhozAyc¬WV÷dynamo-stavropol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xClUtGqa¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kholding¬ER÷1/256-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷SKA Rostov¬JB÷jksfYm69¬WV÷ska-rostov-on-don¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Kholding¬JA÷8QikZTj3¬WU÷kuban-kholding¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYR2QfaI¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kvant¬ER÷1/256-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KVA¬AE÷Kvant¬JA÷KjWLbmFj¬WU÷kvant-obninsk¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dolgoprudny¬JB÷MeA4NWii¬WV÷fc-dolgoprudny¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CU4klbiP¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lada Togliatti¬ER÷1/256-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Lada Togliatti¬JA÷8CCGKUyA¬WU÷lada-togliatti¬WN÷AKR¬AF÷Akron Tolyatti¬JB÷Qm7LJliG¬WV÷akron-tolyatti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNeHqIat¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legion Dynamo¬ER÷1/256-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legion Dynamo¬JA÷4v6PI86M¬WU÷legion-dynamo¬WN÷FKM¬AF÷FK Makhachkala¬JB÷b15THSLS¬WV÷fk-makhachkala¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aNbRzpC¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimp Chimki¬ER÷1/256-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimp Chimki¬JA÷AHpj49iT¬WU÷olimp-chimki¬WN÷ARA¬AF÷Ararat Moscow¬JB÷t0XHaTap¬WV÷ararat-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APQ6PEEO¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Str. Moskva¬ER÷1/256-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Str. Moskva¬JA÷zaE8Mj7c¬WU÷strogino-moscow¬WN÷ROD¬AF÷Rodina Moskva¬JB÷ULDCLAM3¬WV÷rodina-moskva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2mYuza5¬AD÷1563616800¬ADE÷1563616800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urozhay¬ER÷1/256-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URO¬AE÷Urozhay¬JA÷4hobX7LF¬WU÷urozhay¬WN÷MAY¬AF÷Maykop¬JB÷bFp2WRzM¬WV÷maykop¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8OfSGU5¬AD÷1563703200¬ADE÷1563703200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kolomna¬ER÷1/256-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kolomna¬JA÷l2ds6VMG¬WU÷fk-kolomna¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Saturn Ramenskoje¬JB÷WQon5kxN¬WV÷saturn-ramenskoje¬AN÷n¬~
10

Austrálie a Oceánie