aktuální sportovní výsledky

MTN Premier League 2018/2019 výsledky - fotbal Svazijsko

MTN Premier League
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SVAZIJSKO: MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Svazijsko¬ZC÷W0jgCRjC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ktg2ITW7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/svazijsko/mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷00Svazijsko 009zijsko0000000000187000MTN Premier 018League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Svazijsko¬~AA÷rJED2G3k¬AD÷1557945000¬ADE÷1557945000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷rTiZ0DzO¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷MJjw0XkU¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷4SF93dlq¬AD÷1557937800¬ADE÷1557937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷OQyY2Z5B¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷2Hzx2gLH¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷CWitLOJG¬AD÷1557937800¬ADE÷1557937800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷G0YP4eya¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbabane Citizens¬JB÷U3xU3Fj5¬WV÷mbabane-citizens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0dlxM44A¬AD÷1557858600¬ADE÷1557858600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷fopH6H6n¬WU÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷YyqL5yMh¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vs0TNQZc¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷KUS43ouP¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷MqA14RPI¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷IXbXMpk4¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Leopards¬JA÷O2goCwqP¬WU÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matsapha United¬JB÷QBuD7cit¬WV÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷A7ePO6Ki¬AD÷1557851400¬ADE÷1557851400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷lWBg6me6¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷SMAc57AC¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Sft7qRA3¬AD÷1557320400¬ADE÷1557320400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷EZng7O0C¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷tdJk6rGI¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷fHpWnX3g¬AD÷1557061200¬ADE÷1557061200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷lSe9iZEe¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷SIfDjgU1¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷ABX4KGlQ¬AD÷1556452800¬ADE÷1556452800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷KQrl0XrU¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green M.¬JB÷dnzGeiio¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷pWj2p7ec¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷tMlo9pWa¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷zqlk84o6¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷IPbGM33j¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷EB46GSwQ¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷VOV¬AF÷Vovovo¬JB÷63dYBnns¬WV÷vovovo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6uhbomti¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷pfexB61m¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷SIpsAQGg¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zLqFs5uG¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swall.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swall.¬JA÷pSY4CJxh¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷SjO9Bwhb¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷tbpBroQ9¬AD÷1556370000¬ADE÷1556370000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷WOU0DaNo¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷ILtJlGpo¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷Y7qzniJa¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Sundowns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Sundowns¬JA÷SA0lFx72¬WU÷manzini-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷61ahEdM8¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Msejr9IO¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matsapha United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matsapha United¬JA÷llXq4Cb1¬WU÷matsapha-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swall.¬JB÷0Ozl3WD7¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷UZxqpVmC¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Citizens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbabane Citizens¬JA÷djh5Bf6R¬WU÷mbabane-citizens¬AG÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷bavX6EEr¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷OnZY6heP¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷EROVRFj8¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷hINZQZ5E¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jqvuoBY5¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷0ObdDGyF¬WU÷tambuti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷ER20CziL¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Odxmqk3I¬AD÷1556197200¬ADE÷1556197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vovovo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOV¬AE÷Vovovo¬JA÷SYry6YTl¬WU÷vovovo¬AG÷0¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷6Psu5hqe¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~
1
1558610693
175
fixtures
1
1558610693
0

Austrálie a Oceánie