aktuální sportovní výsledky

USL 2018 výsledky - fotbal USA

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6Xq924Xe¬AD÷1531960200¬ADE÷1531960200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷6ml0VKld¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷r5Xrf4Rd¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷pIe04Q2q¬AD÷1531958400¬ADE÷1531958400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷Ek9Lx3dM¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷dEbQyNBS¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O8f43pIk¬AD÷1531954800¬ADE÷1531954800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷YZkhXtKq¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷SdkdW0Zk¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p27xko3d¬AD÷1531620000¬ADE÷1531620000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷buvOT7Di¬WU÷fresno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷SErSSRSc¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OpCHCle3¬AD÷1531620000¬ADE÷1531620000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷fRZrPqSM¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷04zuQPCG¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷I7BLB8A9¬AD÷1531620000¬ADE÷1531620000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷YHYnO3sT¬WU÷portland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷EBGFJNkp¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WAFPASPF¬AD÷1531620000¬ADE÷1531620000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷h2FJIs5j¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬JB÷6531sRsi¬WV÷seattle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷EZ4U9nuM¬AD÷1531614600¬ADE÷1531614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷2XdAu5C3¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷K875tocc¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hQ3Y86fS¬AD÷1531614600¬ADE÷1531614600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷tOeEvPR9¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷zaAHwqsG¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬~AA÷6B8YkRmj¬AD÷1531612800¬ADE÷1531612800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷GGEwMefo¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷KluKUmbo¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Cl9Uj7Yq¬AD÷1531611000¬ADE÷1531611000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷pYN7RHWN¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷veNBQynU¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zTH2emQS¬AD÷1531609200¬ADE÷1531609200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷QV76Tw2B¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷6sP3ScHH¬WV÷louisville-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h4ScdTAM¬AD÷1531602000¬ADE÷1531602000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷hI9bVaXb¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷nu92UJn5¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hxMHxiXF¬AD÷1531591200¬ADE÷1531591200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷QaaeCUJj¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn¬JB÷v3mwyEdi¬WV÷penn-football-club¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EDTgc9eG¬AD÷1531522800¬ADE÷1531522800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷djGkXL2n¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷vF5fWuIh¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~~
1
1531980438
310
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000179000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷I7mD1On2¬AD÷1532142000¬ADE÷1532142000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷MeWngOt3¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬JB÷GIVjhrd9¬WV÷seattle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EiAQzV1S¬AD÷1532214000¬ADE÷1532214000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷ELujYBtA¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC 2¬JB÷repfXVeG¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpCiWlAq¬AD÷1532214000¬ADE÷1532214000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷MoqbWkBM¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷4AY2V9QS¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42hX6JOs¬AD÷1532214000¬ADE÷1532214000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷ULeQ6sB2¬WV÷charleston¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷GI7rrbY1¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPiy6wvl¬AD÷1532214000¬ADE÷1532214000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷8CfU51Q8¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷lOBR4LuF¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAyeQ7P2¬AD÷1532215800¬ADE÷1532215800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷ShZfi2BF¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷AHOajMQL¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxV3OofF¬AD÷1532215800¬ADE÷1532215800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷KjEZqK3k¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷2F3vqvJe¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIbi2ewD¬AD÷1532215800¬ADE÷1532215800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷2gUJskvJ¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷4b826YGJ¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1zaPRv9¬AD÷1532217600¬ADE÷1532217600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬JA÷l8N3kttS¬WU÷colorado-springs¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JB÷t0FVp0lq¬WV÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiop4H80¬AD÷1532219400¬ADE÷1532219400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷GxS7pif0¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷YDx3oXvf¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yspl3yO6¬AD÷1532219400¬ADE÷1532219400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷fTQBqB96¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷O2VFrVOC¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSeu5cgf¬AD÷1532228400¬ADE÷1532228400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷QmZfmgAs¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷KAYbnDPm¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69ce1FhJ¬AD÷1532293200¬ADE÷1532293200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷2qR55hWP¬WU÷portland¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷KODX0Cvs¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EyvQbVJ¬AD÷1532293200¬ADE÷1532293200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷bFCy0Wgm¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷Gj7taj9g¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHurPIpQ¬AD÷1532565000¬ADE÷1532565000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷fs6pbAOa¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷l45lcUw6¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcS9Kxgs¬AD÷1532565000¬ADE÷1532565000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷279hdlgC¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷pWbce88I¬WV÷fresno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImRDJd8m¬AD÷1532566800¬ADE÷1532566800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷OMc1fSNO¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷jToqJB0P¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPLIIGNg¬AD÷1532619000¬ADE÷1532619000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷hxYAEV8t¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷z1NFDkOn¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~
1
1531980438
251

Austrálie a Oceánie