aktuální sportovní výsledky

Ligový pohár 2019/2020 výsledky - fotbal Wales

Ligový pohár
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: Ligový pohár¬ZEE÷xAcLgIDU¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷AJV5UXxh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l4uVXiG3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_xAcLgIDU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/fotbal/wales/ligovy-pohar/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0060000000183000Ligový pohár012 pohár000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷YNwAsgHU¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afan Lido¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬JB÷ve5uqKzI¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬WM÷AFA¬AE÷Afan Lido¬JA÷046yp0LB¬WU÷afan-lido¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP6Wbfn5¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ammanford¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMM¬AE÷Ammanford¬JA÷zNKJdw5H¬WU÷ammanford-town¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrhyncoch¬JB÷EDJNecKN¬WV÷penrhyncoch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwL6rZ1O¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berriew FC¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berriew FC¬JA÷Em8ToMja¬WU÷berriew-fc¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corwen¬JB÷hv7Xpt65¬WV÷corwen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSAzbE1B¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬JA÷rmORfHZT¬WU÷briton-ferry¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬JB÷pdAgjyro¬WV÷taffs-well¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVZtlwYn¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬JA÷nLCEiiNK¬WU÷buckley¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhyl¬JB÷QBBIjBxR¬WV÷rhyl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENWcpeXB¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Conwy Borough¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conwy Borough¬JA÷nZim6jxE¬WU÷conwy-borough¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor City¬JB÷ObFGlO6t¬WV÷bangor-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p27SazXb¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goytre United¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre United¬JA÷tORAbaz5¬WU÷goytre-united¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau Ely¬JB÷hbVEcJkB¬WV÷caerau-ely¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plSgoyI5¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresford¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresford¬JA÷WQ90rmp7¬WU÷gresford¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colwyn Bay¬JB÷AH84s7aD¬WV÷colwyn-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEV1qFnI¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llanfair United¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanfair United¬JA÷ILEKmrMn¬WU÷llanfair-united¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llangefni¬JB÷WOIOn2yg¬WV÷llangefni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqFF2xmt¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontypridd¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontypridd¬JA÷MJfprvjO¬WU÷pontypridd-town¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷STM Sports¬JB÷zNblsb5U¬WV÷stm-sports¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cTknH2a¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prestatyn¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn¬JA÷vJigp9Ff¬WU÷prestatyn¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanrhaedr¬JB÷x4AdqTU0¬WV÷llanrhaedr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYwomcmg¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ruthin¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUT¬AE÷Ruthin¬JA÷I33pnVpr¬WU÷ruthin-town¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guilsfield¬JB÷df2lok0l¬WV÷guilsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6B8O0GHh¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea University¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llantwit Major¬JB÷n1S6auLb¬WV÷llantwit-major¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea University¬JA÷8AT20L5h¬WU÷swansea-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzEJ1d2n¬AD÷1564840800¬ADE÷1564840800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Undy¬ER÷1/32-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Undy¬JA÷Crzf2syt¬WU÷undy¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmamman United¬JB÷jZYc11jn¬WV÷cwmamman-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7bmeCoU¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambrian & Clydach¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambrian & Clydach¬JA÷0vNpBxKA¬WU÷cambrian-clydach¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberystwyth¬JB÷vVLlAdZG¬WV÷aberystwyth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsaqdhWN¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint¬JA÷fRipDbkb¬WU÷flint-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porthmadog¬JB÷YHjlCI44¬WV÷porthmadog¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGpFjWgo¬AD÷1565445600¬ADE÷1565445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷1/16-finále¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬JA÷YiLh9GlN¬WU÷haverfordwest¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barry¬JB÷nePd8z4T¬WV÷barry-town¬AN÷n¬~
17

Austrálie a Oceánie